Skip to content

If you have questions or concerns about issues related to shared governance or academic freedom, please contact us.

Executive Committee 2021-2022

Mary McAlpin (MFLL, French), Chapter President,

Todd Freeberg (Psychology), Chapter Vice-President (& President-elect for AY 2022-23),

Donna Braquet (Libraries), Communications Director, ‚Äč

Laura Howes (English), Treasurer,

At-large members:

Paul Gellert (Sociology),

Jon Shefner (Sociology),